Batman: The Telltale Series

Available on PC, Consoles, and Mobile

Enter the fractured psyche of Bruce Wayne!

Enter the fractured psyche of Bruce Wayne and discover the powerful and far-reaching consequences of your choices as the Dark Knight. In this gritty and violent story you’ll make discoveries that will shatter Bruce Wayne’s world, and the already fragile stability of a corrupt Gotham City.

Your actions and your choices will determine the fate of the Batman.

The story of Batman: The Telltale Series happens across five episodes:

  • Episode 1: Realm of Shadows
  • Episode 2: Children of Arkham
  • Episode 3: New World Order
  • Episode 4: Guardian of Gotham
  • Episode 5: City of Light

Buy Now

Player Support - FAQ

Click the blue button labeled “Support” at the bottom of this page to submit a Player Support ticket.

Software code © 2016 LCG Entertainment, Inc. All other elements ©2016 DC Comics. BATMAN and all related characters, their distinctive likenesses, and related elements are the property of DC Comics. ™ & © 2016. Telltale, Telltale Games, Telltale Series, Get into the story, Crowdplay, the Crowd Play logo and the Telltale logo are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of LCG Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. WBIE LOGO, WB SHIELD: ™ & © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. (s16)

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, serve personalized ads or content, and analyze our traffic.
Click here to read our full privacy policy Click here to accept all cookies Click here to reject all cookies
Scroll to Top